Sin

I open the gates of the moon Shadows,

standing on the Bridge towards sinful loves.

On the hills above the city where i met you

The air is dark as the deep ocean blue

and it reminds me of your coldness

when i tried to be besides you.

Emotions were left at the ends of sky,

Look nowhere for my love

As you’ll find it through the ruins of Troy.

When you took me in that city of supreme sin,

I were your slave with my entire being,

now you’re the one that comes in every night

to beg the lost Sun in my eyes to come out.

Don’t cry my love,

you are the one that turned my heart

into this stone.

{ All my texts are copyrighted and may not be reproduced, copied, edited, published, transmitted or uploaded in any way without my written permission}

~ de julyasan pe Septembrie 9, 2008.

Lasă un răspuns

 
